Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
18.01.2022 20:13 - Smokie - Living Next Door to Alice
Автор: panazea Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 137 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 18.01.2022 20:24


За всички приятелки и приятели в блога.
Здравейте  весела компания , Смоуки
Smokie - Living Next Door to Alice (Official Video)
Sally called when she got the word And she said,
"I suppose you"ve heard... about Alice?"

When I rushed to the window and I looked outside
And I could hardly believe my eyes
As a big limousine rolled up, into Alice"s drive
Oh, I don"t know why she"s leaving
Or where she"s gonna go I guess she"s got her reasons
But I just don"t want to know
"Cause for 24 years I"ve been living next door to Alice
24 years just waiting for a chance
To tell her how I feel, and maybe get a second glance
Now I"ve got to get used to not living next door to Alice
We grew up together, two kids in the park
We carved our initials, deep in the bark Me and Alice
Now she walks through the door, with her head held high
Just for a moment, I caught her eye
As a big limousine pulled slowly, out of Alice"s drive
Oh, I don"t know why she"s leaving
Or where she"s gonna go I guess she"s got her reasons
But I just don"t want to know
"Cause for 24 years I"ve been living next door to Alice
24 years just waiting for a chance
To tell her how I feel, and maybe get a second glance
Now I gotta get used to not living next door to Alice
And Sally called back and asked how I felt
And she said, "I know how to help Get over Alice" She said,
"Now Alice is gone, but I"m still here"

You know I"ve been waiting for 24 years
And a big limousine disappeared I don"t know why she"s leaving
Or where she"s gonna go I guess she"s got her reasons
But I just don"t want to know
"Cause for 24 years I"ve been living next door to Alice
24 years just waiting for a chance
To tell her how I feel, and maybe get a second glance
But I"ll never get used to not living next door to Alice
No, I"ll never get used to not living next door to Alice
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6qnRS36EgE
Chris Norman - Living Next Door To Alice (One Acoustic Evening) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSfW8L4ZJRA  






Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6901657
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56450
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930