Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
29.05.2022 10:10 - Ролинг Стоунс Задоволство
Автор: panazea Категория: Видео   
Прочетен: 1284 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
4


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в Blog.bg
  The Rolling Stones "Satisfaction" Live 1965 (Reelin" In The Years Archives) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NEjkftp7J7I

 I can"t get no satisfaction
I can"t get no satisfaction
"Cause I try, and I try, and I try, and I try
I can"t get no, I can"t get no

When I"m driving in my car
When a man come on the radio
He"s telling me more and more
About some useless information
Supposed to fire my imagination

I can"t get no, oh, no, no, no, hey, hey, hey
That"s what I say
I can"t get no satisfaction
I can"t get no satisfaction
"Cause I try, and I try, and I try, and I try
I can"t get no, I can"t get no

When I"m watchin" my TV
And a man comes on and tells me
How white my shirts can be
But, he can"t be a man "cause he doesn"t smoke
The same cigarettes as me

I can"t get no, oh, no, no, no, hey, hey, hey
That"s what I say
I can"t get no satisfaction
I can"t get no girl reaction
"Cause I try, and I try, and I try, and I try
I can"t get no, I can"t get no

When I"m ridin" "round the world
And I"m doin" this and I"m signin" that
And I"m tryin" to make some girl, who tells me
Baby, better come back maybe next week
Can"t you see I"m on a losing streak?
I can"t get no, oh, no, no, no, hey, hey, hey
That"s what I say
I can"t get no, I can"t get no
I can"t get no satisfaction, no satisfaction
No satisfaction, no satisfaction
I can"t get no

  Rolling Stones - Satisfaction (Dj Vini remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbZ1vt9LX4E

 








Гласувай:
4



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6883756
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56441
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930