Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.12.2021 01:01 - Лятно вино
Автор: panazea Категория: Видео   
Прочетен: 140 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
3



Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood "Summer Wine" on The Ed Sullivan Show

Strawberries, cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things

I walked in town on silver spurs that jingled to
A song that I had only sang to just a few
She saw my silver spurs and said let"s pass some time
And I will give to you summer wine
Oh, oh summer wine

Strawberries, cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine
Oh, oh summer wine

My eyes grew heavy and my lips they could not speak
I tried to get up but I couldn"t find my feet
She reassured me with an unfamiliar line
And then she gave to me more summer wine
Oh, oh summer wine

Strawberries cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you summer wine
Mmm-mm summer wine

When I woke up the sun was shining in my eyes
My silver spurs were gone, my head felt twice its size
She took my silver spurs, a dollar and a dime
And left me cravin" for more summer wine
Oh, oh summer wine

Strawberries, cherries and an angel"s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things
Take off your silver spurs and help me pass the time
And I will give to you my summer wine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbtKHrI-OAs

   



Тагове:   лятно вино,


Гласувай:
3



1. kvg55 - panazea,
24.12.2021 22:59
Прекрасна песен.
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6879505
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56439
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930