Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.12.2021 01:01 - Дамата в червено
Автор: panazea Категория: Видео   
Прочетен: 252 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



 

Chris de Burgh - The Lady in Red

(Fan Music Video) - from the album "Into the Light" (1986) Stills from the film «The Woman in Red» (1984)
I"ve
never seen you looking so lovely as you did tonight

I"ve never seen you shine so bright, mhm-hmm

I"ve never seen so many men ask you if you wanted to dance

They"re looking for a little romance, given half a chance

And I have never seen that dress you"re wearing

Or the highlights in your hair that catch your eyes

I have been blind

 

The lady in red

Is dancing with me, cheek to cheek

There"s nobody here, it"s just you and me

It"s where I want to be

But I hardly know this beauty by my side

I"ll never forget the way you look tonight

 

I"ve never seen you looking so gorgeous as you did tonight

I"ve never seen you shine so bright, you were amazing

I"ve never seen so many people want to be there by your side

And when you turned to me and smiled, you took my breath away

I have never had such a feeling

Such a feeling of complete and utter love, as I do tonight

 

Lady in red

Is dancing with me, cheek to cheek

There"s nobody here, it"s just you and me

It"s where I want to be

But I hardly know this beauty by my side

I"ll never forget the way you look tonight

 

I never will forget the way you look tonight

The lady in red, the lady in red

The lady in red, my lady in red

I love you

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mw5Ir2Csk_I 





Тагове:   дамата в червено,


Гласувай:
3



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6883694
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56441
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930