Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
06.06.2022 23:44 - Том Джоунс
Автор: panazea Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 265 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3



 album: "Along Came Tom Jones" (1965) image I"ve Got A Heart It Takes A Worried Man Skye Boat Song Once Upon A Time Memphis, Tennessee Whatcha" Gonna Do I Need Your Loving It"s Not Unusual Autumn Leaves The Rose - Version 2 If You Need Me Some Other Guy Endlessly It"s Just A Matter Of Time Spanish Harlem When The World Was Beautiful album: "What"s New Pussycat?" (1965) image What"s New Pussycat Some Other Guy I"ve Got A Heart Little By Little Won"t You Give Him (One More Chance) Bama Lama, Bama Loo With These Hands Untrue To Wait For Love (Is To Waste Your Life Away) And I Tell The Sea The Rose Endlessly album: "A-tom-ic Jones" (1966) image Dr. Love Face Of A Loser It"s Been A Long Time Coming In A Woman"s Eyes More I"ll Never Let You Go The Loser To Make A Big Man Cry Key To My Heart True Love Comes Only Once In A Lifetime A Little You You"re So Good For Me Where Do You Belong These Things You Don"t Forget
album: "From The Heart" (1966) image Begin The Beguine You Came A Long Way From St. Louis My Foolish Heart It"s Magic Someday Georgia On My Mind Kansas City Hello Young Lovers A Taste Of Honey The Nearness Of You When I Fall In Love If Ever I Would Leave You My Prayer That Old Black Magic album: "Green, Green Grass Of Home" (1966) image Riders In The Sky He"ll Have To Go Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings Sixteen Tons Two Brothers My Mother"s Eyes Green Green Grass Of Home Ring Of Fire Field Of Yellow Daisies Wish I Could Say No To You All I Get From You Is Heartaches Mohair Sam Cool Water Detroit City album: "13 Smash Hits" (1967) image Don"t Fight It You Keep Me Hangin" On Hold On I"m Coming I Was Made To Love Her Keep On Running Get Ready (It Looks Like) I"ll Never Fall In Love Again I Know I Wake Up Crying Funny How Time Slips Away Danny Boy It"s A Man"s Man"s Man"s World Yesterday
album: "Delilah" (1968) image Delilah Weeping Annaleah One Day Soon Laura Make This Heart Of Mine Smile Again Lingering On My Elusive Dreams Just Out Of Reach Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart Why Can"t I Cry Take Me album: "Help Yourself" (1968) image Help Yourself I Can"t Break The News To Myself The Bed Isadora Set Me Free I Get Carried Away This House (The House Song) So Afraid If I Promise If You Go Away My Girl Maria All I Can Say Is Goodbye Ten Guitars What A Party Looking Out My Window Can"t Stop Loving You Let There Be Love Without Love album: "This Is Tom Jones" (1969) image Fly Me To The Moon Little Green Apples Wichita Lineman (Sittin" On) The Dock Of The Bay Dance Of Love Hey Jude Without You That"s All Any Man Can Say That Wonderful Sound Only Once I"m A Fool To Want You Let It Be Me
album: "I (Who Have Nothing)" (1970) Daughter Of Darkness I Have Dreamed Love"s Been Good To Me Lodi Try A Little Tenderness I (Who Have Nothing) What The World Needs Now With One Exception To Love Somebody Brother Can You Spare A Dime See Saw album: "Tom" (1970) image I Can"t Turn You Loose Polk Salad Annie Proud Mary Sugar Sugar Venus I Thank You Without Love (There Is Nothing) You"ve Lost That Lovin" Feelin" If I Ruled The World Can"t Stop Loving You The Impossible Dream Let There Be Love album: "She"s A Lady" (1971) She"s A Lady Do What You Gotta Do In Dreams Nothing Rhymed Til I Can"t Take It Anymore Resurrection Shuffle Puppet Man It"s Up To The Woman Ebb Tide (The Sea) You"re My World album: "Close Up" (1972) Witch Queen Of New Orleans Tired Of Being Alone Woman You Took My Life If The Young New Mexican Puppeteer All I Ever Need Is You You"ve Got A Friend I Won"t Be Sorry To See Suzanne Again Kiss An Angel Good Morning
album: "The Body And Soul Of Tom Jones" (1973) image Runnin" Bear Ain"t No Sunshine When She"s Gone (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don"t Want To Be Right Since I Loved You Last Lean On Me Letter To Lucille Today I Started Loving You Again I"ll Share My World With You I Still Love You Enough (To Love You All Over Again) Ballad Of Billie Joe album: "Somethin" Bout You Baby I Like" (1974) image Somethin" "bout You Baby I Like You Make Me Smile Till I Get It Right Rainin" In My Heart It Never Hurts To Be Nice To Somebody Make Believe World Sing For The Good Times Right Place, Wrong Time album: "Say You"ll Stay Until Tomorrow" (1977) Say You"ll Stay Until Tomorrow One Man Woman Anniversary Song When It"s Just You And Me Papa Take Me Tonight Come To Me We Had It All Have You Ever Been Lonely album: "What A Night" (1977) We Don"t Live Here No One Gave Me Love Day To Day Affair If This Is Love That"s Where I Belong Easy To Love Ramblin Man album: "Do You Take This Man" (1979) Baby As You Turn Away Love Is In The Air If I Sing You A Love Song album: "Rescue Me" (1979) Rescue Me Never Had A Lady Before Somebody Out There Will Dancing Endlessly What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted Once You Hit The Road Don"t Cry For Me Argentina album: "Darlin"" (1981) image Darlin" But I Do Lady Lay Down No Guarantee What In The World"s Come Over You One Night A Daughter"s Question I Don"t Want To Know You That Well Dime Queen Of Nevada The Things That Matter Most To Me Come Home Rhondda Boy album: "Country" (1982) image I Don"t Want To Be Alone Tonight A Woman"s Touch If I Ever Had To Say Goodbye To You Marie Touch Me (I"ll Be Your Fool Once More) We Could Be The Closest Of Friends It"ll Be Me album: "Don"t Let Our Dreams Die Young" (1983) image The One I Sing My Love Songs To This Ain"t Tennessee And She Ain"t You I"ve Been Rained On Too That Old Piano You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me album: "Love Is On The Radio" (1984) image My Kind Of Girl All The Love Is On The Radio Bad Love Picture Of You Still A Friend Of Mine album: "Tender Loving Care" (1985) image Not Another Heart Song That"s All That Matters It"s Four In The Morning I Can Help album: "At This Moment" (1988) Kiss What You Been Missing Move Closer After The Tears Who"s Gonna Take You Home Tonight (I Can"t Get No) Satisfaction I"m Counting On You At This Moment Touch My Heart "Til The End Of Time album: "Carrying A Torch" (1991) image Carrying A Torch Some Peace Of Mind Strange Boat I"m Not Feeling It Anymore Do I Ever Cross Your Mind Fool For Rock"n"roll Only In America Couldn"t Say Goodbye Killer On The Sheets Give Me A Chance It Must Be You album: "The Lead And How To Swing It" (1994) image If I Only Knew A Girl Like You I Wanna Get Back With You Situation Something For Your Head Fly Away Love Is On Our Side I Don"t Think So Lift Me Up Show Me Changes album: "Reload" (1999) image Burning Down The House Mama Told Me Not To Come Are You Gonna Go My Way All Mine Sunny Afternoon I"m Left, You"re Right, She"s Gone Sexbomb You Need Love Like I Do Looking Out My Window Sometimes We Cry Lust For Life Little Green Bag Ain"t That A Lot Of Love She Drives Me Crazy Never Tear Us Apart Baby, It"s Cold Outside Motherless Child album: "Mr. Jones" (2002) image Tom Jones International Younger Days Holiday Whatever It Takes Heaven"s Been A Long Time Coming Black Betty Jezebel The Letter This Is My Life We"ve Got Tonight I (Who Have Nothing) album: "Tom Jones & Jools Holland" (2004) (performed with Jools Holland) image Life"s Too Short (To Be With You) 200 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy Good Morning Blues / One O"clock Jump It"ll Be Me Who Will The Next Fool Be Linda Lu St. James" Infirmary Blues Roberta Baptism By Fire Think Mess Of Blues My Babe Slow Down Glory Of Love Mam & Dad"s Waltz End Of The Road album: "24 Hours" (2008) image I"m Alive If He Should Ever Leave You We Got Love Feels Like Music Give A Little Love The Road In Style And Rhythm Sugar Daddy Seasons Never The Hitter Seen That Face 24 Hours album: "Praise & Blame" (2010) image What Good Am I? Lord Help Did Trouble Me Strange Things Burning Hell If I Give Me Soul Don"t Knock Nobody"s Fault But Mine Didn"t It Rain Ain"t No Grave Run On album: "Spirit In The Room" (2012) image Tower Of Song (I Want To) Come Home Hit Or Miss Love And Blessings Soul Of A Man Bad As Me Dimming Of The Day Traveling Shoes All Blues Hail Mary Charlie Darwin Just Dropped In When The Deal Goes Down album: "Long Lost Suitcase" (2015) image Opportunity To Cry Honey, Honey Take My Love (I Want To Give It) Everybody Loves A Train Elvis Presley Blues Factory Girl I Wish You Would "Til My Back Ain"t Got No Bone album: "Surrounded By Time" (2021) image I Won"t Crumble With You If You Fall The Windmills Of Your Mind Popstar No Hole In My Head Talking Reality Television Blues I Won"t Lie This Is The Sea One More Cup Of Coffee Samson And Delilah Ol" Mother Earth I"m Growing Old Lazarus Man Not Dark Yet (Reissue Bonus Track) One Hell Of A Life (Reissue Bonus Track) other songs: 16 Tons A Boy From Nowhere (from "Matador" soundtrack) Ain"t No Love All That I Need Is Some Time Any Day Now City Girl Day By Day Every Mile Fever For Once In My Life Funny How Times Slips Away Ghosts Riders In The Sky Golden Days Goodbye, God Bless You Guess You Know Me Girl I Believe I Can See Clearly Now I Couldn"t Say Goodbye I Got"cha Number I Was Born To Be Me (from "Matador" soundtrack) I"ll Never Fall In Love Again I"m Coming Home I"m Too Far Gone (To Turn Around) If I Had You It Ain"t Gonna Be That Way It"s Been A Long, Long Time Keep A Talkin" "Bout Love La La La (Just Having You Here) Love Love Love Love Me Tonight Lusty Lady Memories Don"t Leave Like People Do Never Give Away Love Pledging My Love Promise Her Anything Satisfaction Smile Starting Over Thank the Lord The Man Who Knows Too Much The Sun Died The Vaults Of Heaven The Young New Mexican Things I Wanna Do This And That Thunderball Triple Cross Try To Remember Unchained Melody When The Band Goes Home You Can Leave Your Hat On  




Гласувай:
3



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6895323
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56449
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930