Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.02.2022 22:03 - Вечен пламък
Автор: panazea Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 424 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
5

Последна промяна: 02.02.2022 22:08

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
The Bangles - Eternal Flame
Close your eyes  
Give me your hand  
Darling, do you feel  
My heart beating?  
Do you understand?  
Do you feel the same  
Or am I only dreaming?  
Is this burning?  
An eternal flame    
I believe it"s meant to be darling  
I watch you when you"re sleeping  
You belong with me  
Do you feel the same  
Or am I only dreaming?    
But is this burning (burning)?  
An eternal flame  
Say my name  
Sun shines through the rain  
Of all life so lonely  
Then come and ease the pain  
I don"t want to lose this feeling    
Oh Oh, oh  
Say my name  
Sun shines through the rain  
Of all life so lonely  
Now come and ease the pain  
I don"t want to lose this feeling    
Oh  
Close your eyes  
Give me your hand, darling  
Do you feel my heart beating?  
Do you understand?  
Do you feel the same  
Or am I only dreaming?  
Or is this burning?  
An eternal flame  
Close your eyes  
Give me your hand, darling  
Do you feel my heart beating?  
Do you understand?  
Do you feel the same  
Or am I only dreaming?  
Or is this burning?  
An eternal flame  
Close your eyes  
Give me your hand, darling  
(Ooh yeah yeah)  
Do you feel my heart beating?  
Do you understand?  
Do you feel the same  
Or am I only dreaming?    
Is this burning?  
An eternal flame  
Close your eyes  
Give me your hand, darling  
Do you feel my heart beating?  
Do you understand?  
Do you feel the same  
Or am I only dreaming?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSoOFn3wQV4

Susanna Hoffs - Eternal flame (Live NRK Wiese 1996)

Susanna Lee Hoffs (born January 17, 1959) is an American vocalist, guitarist and actress. She is best known as a co-founder of The Bangles.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mi3LT3HUsKk 






Гласувай:
5



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6897816
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56449
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930