Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
26.01.2022 09:30 - Добротата на Бог
Автор: panazea Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 459 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
1


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
Добротата на Бог I love You, Lord For Your mercy never fails me All my days, I"ve been held in Your hands From the moment that I wake up Until I lay my head Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God And all my life You have been faithful And all my life You have been so, so good With every breath that I am able Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God I love Your voice You have led me through the fire In the darkest night You are close like no other I"ve known You as a Father I"ve known You as a Friend And I have lived in the goodness of God (yeah) And all my life You have been faithful (oh) And all my life You have been so, so good With every breath that I am able Oh, I will sing of the goodness of God (yeah) "Cause Your goodness is running after It"s running after me Your goodness is running after It"s running after me With my life laid down I"m surrendered now I give You everything "Cause Your goodness is running after It"s running after me (oh-oh) "Cause Your goodness is running after It"s running after me Your goodness is running after It"s running after me With my life laid down I"m surrendered now I give You everything "Cause Your goodness is running after It keeps running after me And all my life You have been faithful And all my life You have been so, so good With every breath that I am able Oh, I"m gonna sing of the goodness of God (I"m gonna sing, I"m gonna sing) "Cause all my life You have been faithful And all my life You have been so, so good With every breath that I am able Oh, I"m gonna sing of the goodness of God Oh, I"m gonna sing of the goodness of God Goodness of God- Bethel music | Guitar tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2sJ_z2uDANg
GOODNESS OF GOD ( Bethel music )" GUITAR COVER | simple instrumental 16 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_Ul_sOZBYg Goodness Of God + Spontaneous // We The Kingdom // Take 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qVEOJzAYIW4 Goodness of God (acoustic cover) - Esther Friesen ft. Albert Friesen https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltaem7S5byQ  










Гласувай:
1



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6891473
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56448
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930