Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
12.12.2021 07:07 - Силата на любовта
Автор: panazea Категория: Тя и той   
Прочетен: 418 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
6


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
  Jennifer Rush - The Power Of Love

Laura Branigan - The Power of Love

 

The whispers in the morning

Of lovers sleeping tight

Are rolling by like thunder now

As I look in your eyes.

 

I hold on to your body

And feel each move you make

Your voice is warm and tender

A love that I could not forsake .

 

"Cause I am your lady

And you are my man

Whenever you reach for me

I"ll do all that I can.

 

Even though there may be times

It seems I"m far away

Never wonder where I am

"Cause I am always by your side.

 

"Cause I am your lady

And you are my man

Whenever you reach for me

I"ll do all that I can.

 

We"re heading for something

Somewhere I"ve never been

Sometimes I am frightened

But I"m ready to learn

"Bout the power of love.

 

The sound of your heart beating

Made it clear suddenly

The feeling that I can"t go on

Is light years away.

 

"Cause I am your lady

And you are my man

Whenever you reach for me

I"m gonna do all that I can.

 

We"re heading for something

Somewhere I"ve never been

Sometimes I am frightened

But I"m ready to learn

"Bout the power of love.

 

Ooh the power of love

The power of love

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_zHQ6kFuQ0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZvGWZm34Ct8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rgIEd5yjhUQ  










Гласувай:
6



Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: panazea
Категория: Технологии
Прочетен: 6895093
Постинги: 3990
Коментари: 11585
Гласове: 56449
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930